Calendar

Club events shown in blue

May 2017

  • Friday 12th May: General Meeting.
  • Sunday 21st May: National Heritage Motoring Day.

June 2017

  • Friday 2nd June: General MeetingNote date change.
  • Saturday 9th to Monday 12th June: Queen’s Birthday long weekend rally. Mildura 500 – Ballarat to Mildura.

July 2017

  • Friday 14th July: General Meeting. AGM and pie night.
  • Sunday 16th July: Annual Presentation Lunch – Box Hill RSL.

August 2017

  • Friday 11th August: General Meeting.
  • Sunday 13th August: President’s Icicle Run.

September 2017

  • Friday 8th September: General Meeting. Auction Night.
  • Saturday 9th September: Workshop Day – Dillon’s Motors.

October 2017

  • Friday 13th October: General Meeting.
  • Sunday 15th October: Swap Meet – Dillon’s Motors.

November 2017

  • Saturday 4th to Tuesday 7th November: Melbourne Cup Long Weekend Rally.
  • Friday 10th November: General Meeting.
  • Saturday 18th to Sunday 19th November: Bendigo Swap Meet.

December 2017

  • Sunday 3rd December: Combined Christmas Party – Model T & A clubs.
  • Friday 8th December: General Meeting. Christmas break-up.